Make A Difference Scholarship


  • Applicants must be 17 years of age or older to apply.

If you are awarded a scholarship, all funds will be sent to the university of attendance and can be used towards tuition and/or other school needs. The foundation will hold funds for up to 2 years. If the funds are not requested within this time period, you forfeit your scholarship.

Full Name
Max. file size: 128 MB.

2021 Making A Difference Scholarship Winners

 Armand Rathgeb, University of Texas at Dallas

Bellina Osei, Texas Woman’s University

Jasmine Owens, The University of North Texas

Karla Zamorano, West Coast University

Paola Noyola, University of Texas at Dallas

Paulina Hernandez, University of Houston

Perla Resendiz Molina, Texas Woman’s University

Valentia Splann, University of Dallas